• Small Molecules
    • Large Molecules
    • Other Drug Modalities
    • SynVent Integrated Drug Discovery
      • SynVent Integrated Drug Discovery

        SynVent is Syngene’s platform for fully integrated therapeutic discovery and development across large and small molecules. 

    • Industries
    • Dedicated Centers
      • Dedicated Centers

        Our Dedicated Centers offer dedicated multi-disciplinary scientific teams, support personnel, and a tailormade ring-fenced and fire-walled infrastructure as per client specifications to support their  R&D  goals

    • Center for Advanced Protein Studies (CAPS)
      • Center for Advanced Protein Studies (CAPS)

        Centre for Advanced Protein Studies [CAPS] is a state-of-the-art advanced national facility located in the Syngene campus, Bangalore.

  • Careers

Analyst Coverage

Brokerage
Analyst
Email Address
Axis Capital
Prakash Agarwal
prakash.agarwal@axiscap.in
Asian Markets Securities
Shrikant Akolkar
shrikant.akolkar@amsec.in
B&K Securities
Rohit Bhat
rohit.bhat@bksec.com
Dalal & Broacha
Charulata Gaidhani
charulata.gaidhani@dalal-broacha.com
Dolat Capital
Sapna Jhawar
sapnaj@dolatcapital.com
ICICI Direct Ltd
Mitesh Shah
mitesh.sha@icicisecurities.com
Spark Capital
Harith Ahamed
harith@sparkcapital.in
UBS
Shaleen Kumar
shaleen.kumar@ubs.com
Yes Securities
Bhavesh Gandhi
bhavesh.gandhi@ysil.in
Macquarie
Alankar Garude
Alankar.Garude@macquarie.com

This Website uses Cookies

We use cookies to improve your experience on our site and show you information relevant to your requirements.

To find out more, read our Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy.

To download, Please share your details

To download, Please share your details